Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    March 1, 2017

    National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed: 

    Lt. Col. Paul D. Allen 
    G.V. Montgomery Composite Squadron
    Mississippi Wing

    Capt. Edward N. Carlisle
    Bowman Field Senior Squadron
    Kentucky Wing

    Lt. Col. Robert P. Giese  
    Teton County Senior Squadron
    Wyoming Wing

    2nd Lt. Rebecca C. Hillman 
    Payson Composite Squadron 209
    Arizona Wing

    Col. David Kantor
    Wing Headquarters
    Kentucky Wing 

    Maj. David J. Martineau,
    Nampa Composite Squadron
    Idaho Wing

    Capt. Daniel J. Pompei
    Hilltown Senior Squadron
    Pennsylvania Wing

    Senior Member William S. Poulton
    Rochester Senior Squadron
    New York Wing

    Col. John F. Price 
    Wing Headquarters
    Kentucky Wing

    2nd Lt. Benjamin D. Ranzuglia 
    Cable Composite Squadron 25
    California Wing

    Maj. Mary A. Tidwell
    Midland Composite Squadron
    Texas Wing










    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.