Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    November 2, 2016

    National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

    Maj. Brian M. Campbell 
    Wing Headquarters Squadron
    Delaware Wing

    2nd Lt. Stephen P. Clocksin 
    Mahlon Sweet Composite Squadron 
    Oregon Wing

    Capt. Gregory Garnat 
    Okeechobee County Composite Squadron
    Florida Wing

    Capt. Elizabeth S. Gordon 
    Randolph Composite Squadron
    North Carolina Wing

    Maj. Jerald L. Green 
    Wing Headquarters Squadron
    Texas Wing

    Maj. Ronnie L. Gwaltney 
    Group 1
    Illinois Wing

    2nd Lt. Martha M. Knapp 
    Columbus Composite Squadron
    Georgia Wing

    Lt. Col. Joseph Smith 
    Marion Senior Squadron
    South Carolina Wing 

    Capt. Nicholas A. Sikes 
    Bismarck Composite Squadron
    North Dakota Wing


    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.