Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    October 4, 2016

    National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

    Col. Robert E. Arn
    Ohio Reserve Squadron
    Ohio Wing

    Capt. Jack R. Bennett 

    San Diego Senior Squadron 57
    California Wing

    Maj. Bunice K. Collins 
    Lt. Col. Keehn Composite Squadron
    Michigan Wing

    Lt. Col. Gary R. Eberhardt 
    Wing Headquarters Reserve Squadron
    Washington Wing

    Lt. Col. Mary L. Lane 
    National Headquarters Unit
    National Headquarters

    Capt. Robert L. Sanders
    Tigershark Composite Squadron
    Texas Wing

    Capt. Sandy M. Tomaselli
    Shelton Cadet Squadron
    Texas Wing

    Col. Emmitt Williams
    Kansas Wing

    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.