Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    June 3, 2016

    National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

    Lt. Col. John R. Doughty 

    Eagle Cadet Squadron
    New Mexico Wing

    Lt. Col. Gwynn A. Groggel 
    Kerrville Composite Jackson
    Texas Wing

    Lt. Col. Henry “Jack” L. Jackson  
    Kerrville Composite Jackson
    Texas Wing

    Lt. Col. Carl A. Limback 
    Timmerman Composite Squadron
    Wisconsin Wing

    Capt. Clair A Miller
    Maj. Don Beatty Composite Squadron 501
    Pennsylvania Wing

    2nd Lt. Shirley Parr
    Bay de Noc Composite Squadron
    Michigan Wing 

    Lt. Col. Harold W. Tauscher
    Headquarters Squadron
    New York Wing

    2nd Lt. Gordon M. Trute  
    Hudsonville Metro Cadet Squadron
    Michigan Wing

    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.