Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    January 1, 2016

    National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

    Col. Robert J. Bender Sr.          
    36th Composite Squadron
    Maine Wing
    1st Lt. Rachel K. Clapp             
    Col. John Mahle Composite Squadron
    Indiana Wing
    Maj. C. D. Hetherington                 
    Ninth Composite Operations Squadron
    Alaska Wing
    Maj. Howard Kravitz                        
    Wing Headquarters
    Connecticut Wing
    Lt. Col. Donald J. Lawhead Sr.                       
    Kokiak Island Composite Squadron
    Alaska Wing
    1st Lt. Malcolm Murray
    Baytown Senior Squadron
    Texas Wing
    Senior Member Jason Price 
    San Jose Senior Squadron 80
    California Wing
    Cadet John Price 
    Montgomery Cadet Squadron 36
    California Wing
    Col. Gerald M. Quilling                     
    North Central Region
    Lt. Col. Ronald J. Scott 
    Kimball County Cadet Squadron
    Nebraska Wing

    Lt. Col. James E. Thigpen 
    Peachtree-DeKalb Senior Squadron
    Georgia Wing

    Maj. Tom Woods              
    Ocean Composite Squadron
    New Jersey Wing

    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.