Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    October 1, 2015

    National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

    Lt. Col. James L. Barnes
    Tennessee Wing

    2nd Lt. Doris M. Dianna
    Delaware Wing

    1st Lt. William A. Doyle
    Beaver County Composite Squadron
    Pennsylvania Wing

    Lt. Col. Herman Goldstein 
    Niagara Frontier Senior Squadron
    New York Wing

    Maj. Chris W. Hogue 
    Wing Headquarters Squadron
    West Virginia Wing

    Lt. Col. Eric Kroon 
    Western New York Group
    New York Wing

    Maj. W.J. Whittaker Jr.
    South Carolina Wing

    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.