Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    August 3, 2015

    National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

    Maj. Brook Evans
    Camarillo Composite Squadron 61 
    California Wing

    Lt. Col. Harold  “Hap” Harris
    Charles Composite Squadron
    Maryland Wing

    Col. Julius Jackson
    Col. Julius Jackson Composite Squadron
    Illinois Wing

    Lt. Col. William A. Klein
    Headquarters Squadron
    Illinois Wing

    Capt. Ira Lotter 
    Boca Raton Composite Squadron
    Florida Wing 

    1st Lt. Fariah L. Peterson
    Headquarters Squadron
    Mississippi Wing 

    Col. Reed S. Vaughan Jr.
    Headquarters Squadron
    Virginia Wing

    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.