Civil Air Patrol Volunteer Now

    National Headquarters gives final salute to deceased members

    July 16, 2015

    National Headquarters pays respect to the following members who have passed:

    Maj. Michael W. Bell
    Fulton Composite Squadron
    Georgia Wing

    Capt. Janet Chokan
    Lorain County Composite Squadron
    Ohio Wing

    Col. Charles W. Fields                    
    Wing Headquarters
    North Carolina Wing

    Col. Jeanne W. McKelvey
    National Commanders Reserve Unit
    National Headquarters Wing

    Lt. Col. Robert J. Miller  
    Tallahassee Composite Squadron
    Florida Wing

    Lt. Col. Paul Sigmon
    Wing Headquarters
    North Carolina Wing

    1st Lt. William D. Sprouse
    Vicksburg Composite Squadron
    Mississippi Wing

    2nd Lt. Jean F. Wyckoff
    Eagle Composite Squadron
    Mississippi Wing


    CAP National Headquarters
    105 South Hansell Street
    Bldg. 714
    Maxwell AFB, AL 36112-5937
    Interested in Membership?
    Contact Your Local Unit
    Powered by SiteViz Enterprise Edition
    Copyright © 2017 Civil Air Patrol National Headquarters. All Rights Reserved.